Home » Love on Stage (The Wild Diamonds Book 4) by Piper Snow
Love on Stage (The Wild Diamonds Book 4) Piper Snow

Love on Stage (The Wild Diamonds Book 4)

Piper Snow

Published October 6th 2014
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
67 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Skye doesn’t know much about rockstars, The Wild Diamonds. But when her best friend wins a VIP trip to New York City to meet them and asks her to come along, she can’t say no.The last thing she expected was to fall in love with the band’s playboyMoreSkye doesn’t know much about rockstars, The Wild Diamonds. But when her best friend wins a VIP trip to New York City to meet them and asks her to come along, she can’t say no.The last thing she expected was to fall in love with the band’s playboy drummer, Jesse Fox.But when a deranged fan wants to tear them apart, their love is tested. Skye quickly becomes the target of torment and terror, and it isn’t long before she realizes the mysterious stalker will stop at nothing to keep her out of Jesse’s life.Get lost in a world of rockstars, romance and paparazzi in this hot Contemporary Romance series!THE WILD DIAMONDS Series:Each book in this series follows a different member of the world-famous rock band The Wild Diamonds as they fall in love.Book 1: Love and LyricsBook 2: Love in the StudioBook 3: Love on RadioBook 4: Love on StageBook 5: Love in the Spotlight (Coming soon!)Book 6: Love and Marriage (Coming soon!)Fans of Bella Andre, Kate Perry and Jasinda Wilder will love going on tour with The Wild Diamonds in this spicy romance series with rockin’ women, sexy men and steamy romance that leaves you begging for more.***This 19,000 word erotic novella contains explicit sex scenes, and is not suitable for anyone under 18.***